Live in Muscle Shoals (2011)

Regular price
Sold out
Sale price
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

1 It's a Crazy World 2 New Orleans Intro 3 Blame It On New Orleans 4 Down the Road Intro 5 Down the Road 6 Down by the River 7 Dark Ages Intro 8 Dark Ages 9 Pop Top Hop Intro 10 Pop Top Hop 11 Miracle 12 Cafe on the Corner Intro 13 Cafe on the Corner 14 Opinion on Love Intro 15 Opinion on Love 16 All These Years Intro 17 All These Years 18 This Time Intro 19 This Time 20 Bound to Get Down 21 Little Blue Phil 22 On Account of You 23 Last Man Standing 24 Back Where I Come From Intro 25 Back Where I Come From 26 It's My Job 27 I Heard It Through The Grapevine